Metro Weekly

Holiday Gift Guide 2014

Arts & Entertainment

Woolly Mammoth Theatre Company -- woollymammoth.net / 202-393-3939 Folger Shakespeare Library: Folger Consort -- folger.edu/consort -- 202-544-7077 Washington Improv Theater -- witdc.org Wolf Trap -- wolftrap.org/give / 703-255-1927Atlas Performing Arts Center -- atlasarts.org / 202-399-7993 x2Washington Ballety: Nutcracker -- washingtonballet.org / 202-397-seatArena Stage: Five Guys Named Moe -- www.arenastage.orgChoral Arts: A Capital Christmas -- choralarts.org / 202-244-3669The fillmore: Bianca Del Rio's Rolodex of Hate -- fillmoresilverspring.com/Metro Stage -- metrostage.org / 703-548-9044Studio Theatre -- studiotheatre.org / 202-332-3300

(top)

Style & Fitness

 Wise Owl Club -- Haircuts and Shaves -- www.wiseowl.com / 2010 18th Street NW Aura Spa -- www.auraspa.net Universal Gear -- 1919 14th Street NW / universalgear.com

Metro Weekly T-shirts -- www.metroweekly.com/store

Fitness Generation -- www.thefitnessgeneration.com / 301-312-6301 / 7809 Woodmont Ave, Bethesda, MD Dupont Optical -- www.dupontoptical.com / 202 -483-9440 Body Bronze -- bodybronzedc.com / 202-303-8267 / 625 D Street NW, Washington, DC 20004 -- 20% off when you mention this ad. 

(top)

Retail

Mara Home - mara-home.com / 202-232-4526

Naked Decor -- http://www.nakeddecor.com/ Miss Pixie's -- www.misspixies.com -- 1626 14th Street NW, DC Old City Farm and Guild Holiday Trees -- oldcityfarmandguild.com / 202-412-2489 Ten Thousand Villages -- 703-684-1435 The Indian Craft Shop -- indiancraftshop.com / 202-208-4056

(top)

Feed Your Email!

Metro Weekly emails are a great way to stay up-to-date with everything you need to know. Join our 12,000 subscribers and get the best in LGBT news, arts and entertainment reviews, contests, exclusive coverboy and nightlife content, and much, much more delivered directly to your inbox!

  • The Feed: Our Daily Round Up
  • Spotlight: Arts, Entertainment, Dining
  • Happy Hour: Photo of the Day, Drink Specials, DJ Top 10s
  • Coverboy Extra: Even more of what you love about Coverboy
  • Spree: Sales, Gifts, Deals, Special Offers
  • Fun & Games: Contests, Polls and More!

Feed Your Email!

Metro Weekly emails are a great way to stay up-to-date with everything you need to know. Join our 12,000 subscribers and get the best in LGBT news, arts and entertainment reviews, contests, exclusive coverboy and nightlife content, and more delivered directly to your inbox!

  • The Feed: Our daily round-up of things you need to know
  • Spotlight: Arts, Entertainment, Reviews
  • Fun & Games: Contests, Polls, More
  • Happy Hour: Photo of the Day, Drink Specials, Top Tens
  • Coverboy Extra: Even more of what you love about Coverboy!
  • Spree: Shopping, Gifts, Bargains, Special Offers