Holiday Gift Guide 2014

Arts & Entertainment

Woolly Mammoth Theatre Company -- woollymammoth.net / 202-393-3939 Folger Shakespeare Library: Folger Consort -- folger.edu/consort -- 202-544-7077 Washington Improv Theater -- witdc.org Wolf Trap -- wolftrap.org/give / 703-255-1927Atlas Performing Arts Center -- atlasarts.org / 202-399-7993 x2Washington Ballety: Nutcracker -- washingtonballet.org / 202-397-seatArena Stage: Five Guys Named Moe -- www.arenastage.orgChoral Arts: A Capital Christmas -- choralarts.org / 202-244-3669The fillmore: Bianca Del Rio's Rolodex of Hate -- fillmoresilverspring.com/Metro Stage -- metrostage.org / 703-548-9044Studio Theatre -- studiotheatre.org / 202-332-3300

(top)

Style & Fitness

 Wise Owl Club -- Haircuts and Shaves -- www.wiseowl.com / 2010 18th Street NW Aura Spa -- www.auraspa.net Universal Gear -- 1919 14th Street NW / universalgear.com

Metro Weekly T-shirts -- www.metroweekly.com/store

Fitness Generation -- www.thefitnessgeneration.com / 301-312-6301 / 7809 Woodmont Ave, Bethesda, MD Dupont Optical -- www.dupontoptical.com / 202 -483-9440 Body Bronze -- bodybronzedc.com / 202-303-8267 / 625 D Street NW, Washington, DC 20004 -- 20% off when you mention this ad. 

(top)

Retail

Mara Home - mara-home.com / 202-232-4526

Naked Decor -- http://www.nakeddecor.com/ Miss Pixie's -- www.misspixies.com -- 1626 14th Street NW, DC Old City Farm and Guild Holiday Trees -- oldcityfarmandguild.com / 202-412-2489 Ten Thousand Villages -- 703-684-1435 The Indian Craft Shop -- indiancraftshop.com / 202-208-4056

(top)

Join Our Email List!

Our daily emails are personally curated by our editors and feature a wide range of news, features, reviews and interviews. Don't miss out on any of our award-winning content -- from news to arts, cars to tech, food to fitness, we've got a bit of it all!

  • Breaking News!
  • Feature highlights and reviews!
  • Win DVDs, CDs & Tickets to Shows!
  • Special Ticket Discounts!

Join Our Email List!

Our daily emails are personally curated by our editors and feature a wide range of news, features, reviews and interviews. Don't miss out on any of our award-winning content -- from news to arts, cars to tech, food to fitness, we've got it all!

  • Breaking News!
  • Feature highlights and reviews!
  • Win DVDs, CDs & Tickets to Shows!
  • Special Ticket Discounts!