Metro Weekly

Latest Scene Events

Our photo album of 135,783 exclusive shots from 2,391 of DC's favorite gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender events

Monday Night Showtunes

Monday Night Showtunes

JR.'s
(44 pictures)
Monday, February 5, 2018
47th Annual Scarlet's Bake Sale

47th Annual Scarlet's Bake Sale

DC Eagle
(97 pictures)
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Capital Pride Reveal

Capital Pride Reveal

Sax Restaurant and Bar
(85 pictures)
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Superbowl Sunday

Superbowl Sunday

Nellie's Sports Bar
(61 pictures)
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Sunday Beer Bust

Sunday Beer Bust

Uproar
(13 pictures)
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Creating Change 2018

Creating Change 2018

Wardman Marriott Hotel, Washington, D.C.
(231 pictures)
Thursday-Sunday, January 24-28, 2018
LURe's 9th Anniversary

LURe's 9th Anniversary

Cobalt
(56 pictures)
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Baltimore Eagle's 1st Anniversary

Baltimore Eagle's 1st Anniversary

Baltimore Eagle
(32 pictures)
Friday, January 19, 2018
Whitman-Walker Health's 40th Anniversary Party

Whitman-Walker Health's 40th Anniversary Party

Town Danceboutique
(73 pictures)
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Dollhouse

Dollhouse

The Living Room
(53 pictures)
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Women's March 2018 in Washington, D.C.

Women's March 2018 in Washington, D.C.

National Mall and White House
(105 pictures)
Saturday, January 20, 2018
MAL 2018: Mr. MAL Contest

MAL 2018: Mr. MAL Contest

Hyatt Regency on Capitol Hill
(125 pictures)
Sunday, January 14, 2018
MAL 2018: Leather Cocktails

MAL 2018: Leather Cocktails

Hyatt Regency on Capitol Hill
(109 pictures)
Saturday, January 13, 2018
MAL 2018: Revival

MAL 2018: Revival

9:30 Club
(69 pictures)
Sunday, January 14, 2018
MAL 2018: The Lobby and Marketplace

MAL 2018: The Lobby and Marketplace

Hyatt Regency on Capitol Hill
(125 pictures)
Saturday and Sunday, January 13 and 14, 2018
JR.'s Bar

JR.'s Bar

(29 pictures)
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Green Lantern

Green Lantern

(31 pictures)
Thursday, January 4, 2018
New Year’s Eve at Town featuring Trixie Mattel

New Year’s Eve at Town featuring Trixie Mattel

Town Danceboutique
(118 pictures)
December 31, 2017
LURe at Cobalt

LURe at Cobalt

Cobalt
(66 pictures)
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Duplex Diner's Annual Janky Sweater Party

Duplex Diner's Annual Janky Sweater Party

Duplex Diner
(82 pictures)
Friday, December 15, 2017