DC Black Pride 2008

The Board of Black Lesbian & Gay Pride Day, Inc.

Courtney R. Snowden

Vice President
Ray Daniels

Corresponding Secretary
Christopher Lane

Recording Secretary
Khalid Parker

Maegan Marcano

Members At-Large
Lisa Washington
Sterling Washington
Shanika Whitehurst

The Official 2008 D.C. Black Pride Guide

Sean Bugg
Randy Shulman

Art Director
Jeff Everett

Contributing Photographer
Todd Franson

Contributing Writers
Will O’Bryan
Yusef Najafi
Doug Rule

Advertising Sales
Randy Shulman

Ad Design
Rick Skippon

David Uy

Patron Saint
Willette Griffin

Published by Jansi LLC
1012 14th St. NW
Suite 209
Washington, D.C. 20005

Photographs from Metro Weekly used with permission.

D.C. Black Pride is produced by Black Lesbian & Gay Pride Day Inc.
P.O. Box 77071
Washington, D.C. 20013

All material appearing in the Official 2008 DC Black Pride Guide is protected by federal copyright law and may not be reproduced in whole or in part without the permission of Jansi LLC. The DC Black Pride Guide is supported by many fine advertisers, but neither Jansi LLC nor BLGPD Inc. can accept responsibility for claims made by advertisers, nor can Jansi LLC nor BLGPD Inc. accept responsibility for materials provided by advertisers or their agents. Publication of the name or photograph of any person or organization in articles or advertising in the Official 2008 DC Black Pride Guide is not to be construed as any indication of the sexual orientation of such person or organization.

© 2008 Jansi LLC

Please Leave a Comment