Metro Weekly

Latest Scene Events

Our photo album of 131,830 exclusive shots from 2,344 of DC's favorite gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender events

Pandora Boxx and DJ Ed Bailey

Pandora Boxx and DJ Ed Bailey

Town Danceboutique
(101 pictures)
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Freddie's Beach Blanket Bingo's 10th Anniversary

Freddie's Beach Blanket Bingo's 10th Anniversary

Freddie's Beach Bar
(56 pictures)
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Uproar's Sunday Beer Bust

Uproar's Sunday Beer Bust

Uproar Lounge and Restaurant
(22 pictures)
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Imperial Court of Washington DC’s Annual Coronation

Imperial Court of Washington DC’s Annual Coronation


(151 pictures)
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Last Otter Crossing

Last Otter Crossing

Green Lantern
(69 pictures)
Friday, September 1, 2017
Ziegfeld's/Secrets

Ziegfeld's/Secrets

(38 pictures)
Saturday, September 2, 2017
The 8th Annual 17th Street Festival

The 8th Annual 17th Street Festival

17th Street NW, Washington, DC
(26 pictures)
Saturday, August 26, 2017
BHT's Pride Night at Kings Dominion

BHT's Pride Night at Kings Dominion

Doswell, Virginia
(71 pictures)
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Cobalt

Cobalt

(34 pictures)
Friday, August 18, 2017
Dirty Goose's 1st Anniversary

Dirty Goose's 1st Anniversary

The Dirty Goose
(40 pictures)
Friday, August 18, 2017
Number Nine

Number Nine

(31 pictures)
Friday, August 10, 2017
Otter Crossing

Otter Crossing

Green Lantern
(31 pictures)
Friday, August 4, 2017
DIK Bar

DIK Bar

(24 pictures)
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Sleaze

Sleaze

Wonderland Ballroom
(65 pictures)
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Duplex Diner's 19th Anniversary Party

Duplex Diner's 19th Anniversary Party

18th & U Duplex Diner
(52 pictures)
Friday, July 28, 2017
Freddie's Beach Bar

Freddie's Beach Bar

(64 pictures)
Saturday, July 22, 2017
JR.'s

JR.'s

(16 pictures)
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Fireplace

Fireplace

(19 pictures)
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Mixtape

Mixtape

Town Danceboutique
(62 pictures)
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Bear Happy Hour

Bear Happy Hour

Town Danceboutique
(61 pictures)
Sunday, July 14, 2017