Metro Weekly

Speakers & Performers

Youth Pride Guide 2010


New date!

Saturday, May 1, 2010
12 p.m. to 5 p.m.


Rock Creek Park
23rd & P Streets NW
As of press time. Subject to change.


Andrew Barnett
Executive Director, SMYAL

Roscoe Boyd
Vice President, Youth Pride Alliance

Chris Dyer
Director, GLBT Affairs Office, DC Government

Eleanor Holmes Norton, Congresswoman

Michael Sessa
President of the Board of Directors, Metro DC GLBT Center


  • G.U.T.S
  • Hadar Orshalimy
  • Michelle Raymond
  • Noah Rex
  • Patrick Kelley
  • SMYAL Vogue
  • DJ
  • Keith Hoffman

Youth testimonials throughout the day.