Metro Weekly

Latest Scene Events

Our photo album of 165,284 exclusive shots from 2,795 of DC's favorite gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender events

Peach Pit with DJ Matt Bailer

Peach Pit with DJ Matt Bailer

DC9 Nightclub
(76 pictures)
Saturday, January 21, 2023
Mid-Atlantic Leather Weekend 2023

Mid-Atlantic Leather Weekend 2023

Mr. MAL Leather Contest, Leather Cocktails, Puppy Park, ONYX Party, Marketplace and Hotel. At the Hyatt Regency Capitol Hill
(408 pictures)
January 14 and 15, 2023
MAL Bootcamp

MAL Bootcamp

Presented by Kinetic at Soundcheck
(18 pictures)
Thursday, January 12, 2023
MAL's discoVERSE XL

MAL's discoVERSE XL

Presented by Kinetic at UltraBar
(93 pictures)
Sunday, January 15, 2023
Capital Pride’s Fuchsia Ball

Capital Pride’s Fuchsia Ball

Echostage
(21 pictures)
Saturday, November 12, 2022
Pitchers / A League of Her Own

Pitchers / A League of Her Own

Featuring Wig Night Out
(22 pictures)
November 5, 2022
HellBENT

HellBENT

9:30 Club
(56 pictures)
Saturday, October 29, 2022
JR.'s Bar & Grill

JR.'s Bar & Grill

(24 pictures)
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
The 35th Annual 17th Street High Heel Race

The 35th Annual 17th Street High Heel Race

Dupont Circle, Washington, DC
(30 pictures)
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Peach Pit's 13th Anniversary

Peach Pit's 13th Anniversary

DC9
(33 pictures)
Saturday, October 15, 2022
25th Annual SMYAL Fall Brunch

25th Annual SMYAL Fall Brunch

Marriott Marquis Hotel
(73 pictures)
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Lady Gaga Concert Afterparty

Lady Gaga Concert Afterparty

Trade Bar
(33 pictures)
Monday, Aug. 8, 2022
Haus of Gaga

Haus of Gaga

Wunder Garten
(22 pictures)
Saturday, Aug. 6, 2022
The Mr. Nice Jewish Boy Pageant

The Mr. Nice Jewish Boy Pageant

Union Stage
(32 pictures)
Sunday, July 31, 2022
Freddie's Follies

Freddie's Follies

Freddie's Beach Bar
(24 pictures)
Saturday, July 23, 2022
Night of 1,000 Kylies

Night of 1,000 Kylies

9:30 Club
(24 pictures)
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Pitchers Bar and A League of Her Own

Pitchers Bar and A League of Her Own

(58 pictures)
Saturday, July 2, 2022
Trade Bar

Trade Bar

(32 pictures)
Saturday, June 18, 2022
The 2022 Capital Pride Parade

The 2022 Capital Pride Parade

Washington, D.C. Photos courtesy the Capital Pride Alliance
(79 pictures)
Saturday, June 11, 2022
The 2022 Capital Pride Festival and Concert

The 2022 Capital Pride Festival and Concert

Washington, D.C. Photos courtesy the Capital Pride Alliance
(89 pictures)
Sunday, June 12, 2022