Metro Weekly

Latest Scene Events

Our photo album of 157,092 exclusive shots from 2,611 of DC's favorite gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender events

Freddie's Halloween Night with Steven Andrade as CHER!

Freddie's Halloween Night with Steven Andrade as CHER!

Freddie's Beach Bar
(98 pictures)
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Whitman-Walker's Walk to End HIV

Whitman-Walker's Walk to End HIV

Washington, D.C.
(280 pictures)
Saturday, October 26, 2019
17th Street High Heel Race: Todd Franson

17th Street High Heel Race: Todd Franson

Washington, D.C.
(133 pictures)
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
17th Street High Heel Race: Ward Morrison

17th Street High Heel Race: Ward Morrison

Washington, DC
(166 pictures)
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
HellBent

HellBent

9:30 Club
(28 pictures)
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Avalon Saturday's 1st Anniversary

Avalon Saturday's 1st Anniversary

Soundcheck
(76 pictures)
Saturday, October 19, 2019
SMYAL Brunch

SMYAL Brunch

Marriott Marquis, Washington, D.C.
(103 pictures)
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Church at Trade

Church at Trade

Trade DC
(90 pictures)
Sunday, October 14, 2019
Howard Homecoming Party

Howard Homecoming Party

Ziegfelds/Secrets
(73 pictures)
Friday, October 11, 2019
Red Bear Brewing Co.'s Slay Them Drag Competition

Red Bear Brewing Co.'s Slay Them Drag Competition

Hosted by Desiree Dik
(55 pictures)
Friday, October 4, 2019
Wundergarten's PRIDEtoberfest

Wundergarten's PRIDEtoberfest

NoMa area of Washington, DC
(46 pictures)
Thursday, October 3, 2019
HRC National Dinner

HRC National Dinner

Washington Convention Center, Washington, D.C
(117 pictures)
September 28, 2019
National Trans Visibility March

National Trans Visibility March

Washington, DC
(323 pictures)
September 28, 2019
Pitchers and A League of Her Own

Pitchers and A League of Her Own

(53 pictures)
September 28, 2019
Avalon Saturdays

Avalon Saturdays

DJ Dan Slater
(71 pictures)
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Fundraiser for Kristina Kelly

Fundraiser for Kristina Kelly

Trade
(71 pictures)
Monday, September 9, 2019
Imperial Court of DC's Coronation VIII

Imperial Court of DC's Coronation VIII

The Sphinx on K
(117 pictures)
Saturday, September 7, 2019
DC Center’s Fall Reception - Farewell & Award to David Mariner

DC Center’s Fall Reception - Farewell & Award to David Mariner

Warner Building
(41 pictures)
Friday, September 13, 2019
Flashy Sunday

Flashy Sunday

Flash
(56 pictures)
Sunday, September 1, 2019
CHUNK

CHUNK

The Dew Drop Inn
(72 pictures)
Friday, August 23, 2019