Metro Weekly

Latest Scene Events

Our photo album of 152,178 exclusive shots from 2,562 of DC's favorite gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender events

Helen Hayes Awards

Helen Hayes Awards

The Anthem
(199 pictures)
Monday May 13, 2019
Sleaze

Sleaze

DC9
(42 pictures)
Saturday May 17, 2019
Trans Pride 2019

Trans Pride 2019

Eaton Hotel and Studio Theatre
(143 pictures)
Saturday May 18, 2019
Nicks Flix at Uproar

Nicks Flix at Uproar

Uproar Lounge and Restaurant
(52 pictures)
Saturday, May 10, 2019
GMCW Spring Affair

GMCW Spring Affair

Ritz Carlton
(135 pictures)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Silver Pride presented by Whitman-Walker & community

Silver Pride presented by Whitman-Walker & community

HRC Equality Center
(38 pictures)
Friday, May 10, 2019
Daryl Wilson's First Fridays Freak Show

Daryl Wilson's First Fridays Freak Show

Ziegfeld's/Secrets
(47 pictures)
Friday, May 3, 2019
Youth Pride Day 2019

Youth Pride Day 2019

Dupont Circle, Washington, D.C.
(154 pictures)
Saturday, May 4, 2019
CAGLCC's MegaNetworking Event

CAGLCC's MegaNetworking Event

City Winery
(49 pictures)
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Avalon Lights Out

Avalon Lights Out

Soundcheck
(59 pictures)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Awesome Con 2019 (Part 1)

Awesome Con 2019 (Part 1)

Washington, D.C. Convention Center
(153 pictures)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Awesome Con 2019 (Part 2)

Awesome Con 2019 (Part 2)

Washington, D.C. Convention Center
(34 pictures)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Freddie's Easter Bonnet Brunch

Freddie's Easter Bonnet Brunch

Freddie's Beach Bar
(54 pictures)
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Pitchers Presents - Thirsty Thursdays with Miz Cracker

Pitchers Presents - Thirsty Thursdays with Miz Cracker

Pitchers DC
(143 pictures)
Thursday, April 18, 2019
GLAA's 48th Anniversary Awards Reception

GLAA's 48th Anniversary Awards Reception

Lost Society
(58 pictures)
April 18, 2019
Cherry Pop: Soirée

Cherry Pop: Soirée

With Amanda Lapore, at the Howard Theatre
(110 pictures)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
TeamDC's Night of Champions

TeamDC's Night of Champions

Omni Shoreham
(75 pictures)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Dining Out for Life at Freddie’s

Dining Out for Life at Freddie’s

Freddie's Beach Bar
(40 pictures)
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Bent

Bent

9:30 Club
(97 pictures)
Saturday, April 2, 2019
Us Helping Us's 30th Anniversary Gala

Us Helping Us's 30th Anniversary Gala

City Winery
(93 pictures)
Tuesday, April 2, 2019