Metro Weekly

Nightlife Directory

List of LGBT Clubs & Bars for D.C., Maryland & Virginia

A League of Her Own

Adams Morgan
2319 18th Street NW
Washington, DC 20009
202-733-2568
Facebook

At Pitchers. Opened August 2018.

Favorite for: Mostly Women, Sports


This Week's Events:

Thursday, August 22

A League of Her Own
Open 5pm-2am · Happy Hour: $2 off everything until 9pm · Video Games · Live televised sports

Friday, August 23

A League of Her Own
Open 5pm-3am · Happy Hour: $2 off everything until 9pm · Video Games · Live televised sports

Saturday, August 24

A League of Her Own
Open 2pm-3am · Video Games · Live televised sports

Sunday, August 25

A League of Her Own
Open 2pm-12am · $4 Smirnoff and Domestic Cans · Video Games · Live televised sports

Tuesday, August 27

A League of Her Own
Open 5pm-12am · Happy Hour: $2 off everything until 9pm · Video Games · Live televised sports

Wednesday, August 28

A League of Her Own
Open 5pm-12am · Happy Hour: $2 off everything until 9pm · Video Games · Live televised sports

Thursday, August 29

A League of Her Own
Open 5pm-2am · Happy Hour: $2 off everything until 9pm · Video Games · Live televised sports

Friday, August 30

A League of Her Own
Open 5pm-3am · Happy Hour: $2 off everything until 9pm · Video Games · Live televised sports

Saturday, August 31

A League of Her Own
Open 2pm-3am · Video Games · Live televised sports

Sunday, September 1

A League of Her Own
Open 2pm-12am · $4 Smirnoff and Domestic Cans · Video Games · Live televised sports


Latest Scene photos:

Click to see these Pics

A League of Her Own's 1st Anniversary

A League of Her Own
Friday, August 16, 2019

Go back to List of Bars, Clubs and Restaurants


Database last updated: 02/20/2019
Email corrections:
send to quote Webmaster unquote at this URL

Have you been here? Leave a comment: