Metro Weekly

Nightlife Directory

List of LGBT Clubs & Bars for D.C., Maryland & Virginia

A League of Her Own

Adams Morgan
2319 18th Street NW
Washington, DC 20009
202-733-2568
Facebook

At Pitchers. Opened August 2018.

Favorite for: Mostly Women, Sports


This Week's Events:

Thursday, January 17

A League of Her Own
Open 5pm-2am · Happy Hour: $2 off everything until 9pm · Video Games · Live televised sports

Friday, January 18

A League of Her Own
Open 5pm-3am · Happy Hour: $2 off everything until 9pm · Video Games · Live televised sports

Saturday, January 19

A League of Her Own
Open 2pm-3am · Video Games · Live televised sports

Sunday, January 20

A League of Her Own
Open 2pm-12am · $4 Smirnoff and Domestic Cans · Video Games · Live televised sports Flashy Sundays @Flash 645 Florida Ave. NW DJs Sean Morris and TWiN on the main floor, 10pm-5am · DJ Mike Babbitt on the roof · 21+ · $20 · facebook.com/flashydc

Tuesday, January 22

A League of Her Own
Open 5pm-12am · Happy Hour: $2 off everything until 9pm · Video Games · Live televised sports

Wednesday, January 23

A League of Her Own
Open 5pm-12am · Happy Hour: $2 off everything until 9pm · Video Games · Live televised sports

Thursday, January 24

A League of Her Own
Open 5pm-2am · Happy Hour: $2 off everything until 9pm · Video Games · Live televised sports

Friday, January 25

A League of Her Own
Open 5pm-3am · Happy Hour: $2 off everything until 9pm · Video Games · Live televised sports

Saturday, January 26

A League of Her Own
Open 2pm-3am · Video Games · Live televised sports

Sunday, January 27

A League of Her Own
Open 2pm-12am · $4 Smirnoff and Domestic Cans · Video Games · Live televised sports

Go back to List of Bars, Clubs and Restaurants


Database last updated: 01/03/2019
Email corrections:
send to quote Webmaster unquote at this URL

Have you been here? Leave a comment: