Metro Weekly

Nightlife Directory

List of LGBT Clubs & Bars for D.C., Maryland & Virginia

Freddie's Beach Bar

Freddie's Beach Bar

Crystal City
555 23rd Street South
Arlington, VA 22202
(703) 685-0555
Web site
Twitter feed
Facebook

Colorful restaurant with bar. Mixed crowd but mostly gay. Crystal City Metro.

Favorite for: Restaurant, Both Men & Women


This Week's Events:

Thursday, May 23

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Karaoke, 9pm

Friday, May 24

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Karaoke, 9pm

Saturday, May 25

Freddie's Beach Bar
Saturday Breakfast Buffet, 10am-3pm · $14.99 with one glass of champagne or coffee, soda or juice · Additional champagne $2 per glass · Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Freddie's Follies Drag Show, hosted by Miss Destiny B. Childs, 8-10pm · Karaoke, 10pm-close

Sunday, May 26

Freddie's Beach Bar
Ella's Sunday Drag Brunch, 10am-3pm · $24.99 with four glasses of champagne or mimosas, 1 Bloody Mary, or coffee, soda or juice · Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Gayborhood Night Piano Bar, 5-8pm · Free Door Prize Raffle, 7pm · Karaoke, 9pm-close

Monday, May 27

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Singles Night · Half-Priced Pasta Dishes · Karaoke, 9pm

Tuesday, May 28

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Taco Tuesday · Karaoke, 9pm

Wednesday, May 29

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · $6 Burgers · Beach Blanket Drag Bingo Night, hosted by Ms. Regina Jozet Adams, 8pm · Bingo prizes · Karaoke, 10pm-1am

Thursday, May 30

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Karaoke, 9pm

Friday, May 31

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Karaoke, 9pm

Saturday, June 1

Freddie's Beach Bar
Saturday Breakfast Buffet, 10am-3pm · $14.99 with one glass of champagne or coffee, soda or juice · Additional champagne $2 per glass · Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Freddie's Follies Drag Show, hosted by Miss Destiny B. Childs, 8-10pm · Karaoke, 10pm-close

Sunday, June 2

Freddie's Beach Bar
Ella's Sunday Drag Brunch, 10am-3pm · $24.99 with four glasses of champagne or mimosas, 1 Bloody Mary, or coffee, soda or juice · Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Karaoke, 9pm-close


Latest Scene photos:

Click to see these Pics

Freddie's Easter Bonnet Brunch

Freddie's Beach Bar
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Click to see these Pics

Dining Out for Life at Freddie’s

Freddie's Beach Bar
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Click to see these Pics

FreDitos at Freddie's Beach Bar

Freddie's Beach Bar
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Click to see these Pics

Freddie’s Beach Bar

Friday, January 11, 2019
Click to see these Pics

Freddie's Beach Bar Halloween

Freddie's Beach Bar
October 27, 2018
Click to see these Pics

Freddie's Follie's

Freddie's Beach Bar
Saturday, July 14, 2018
More pictures from this venue:

Go back to List of Bars, Clubs and Restaurants


Database last updated: 02/20/2019
Email corrections:
send to quote Webmaster unquote at this URL

Have you been here? Leave a comment: