Metro Weekly

Nightlife Directory

List of LGBT Clubs & Bars for D.C., Maryland & Virginia

Freddie's Beach Bar

Freddie's Beach Bar

Crystal City
555 23rd Street South
Arlington, VA 22202
(703) 685-0555
Web site
Twitter feed
Facebook

Colorful restaurant with bar. Mixed crowd but mostly gay. Crystal City Metro.

Favorite for: Restaurant, Both Men & Women


This Week's Events:

Thursday, November 7

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Karaoke, 9pm-close

Friday, November 8

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Karaoke, 9pm

Saturday, November 9

Freddie's Beach Bar
Saturday Breakfast Buffet, 10am-3pm · $14.99 with one glass of champagne or coffee, soda or juice · Additional champagne $2 per glass · Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Freddie's Follies Drag Show, hosted by Miss Destiny B. Childs, 8-10pm · Karaoke, 10pm-close

Sunday, November 10

Freddie's Beach Bar
Fabulous Sunday Champagne Brunch, 10am-3pm · $24.99 with four glasses of champagne or mimosas, 1 Bloody Mary, or coffee, soda or juice · Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Piano Bar, hosted by John Flynn, 6-8pm · Karaoke, 9pm-close

Monday, November 11

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Singles Night · Half-Priced Pasta Dishes · Karaoke, 9pm

Tuesday, November 12

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Taco Tuesday · Karaoke, 9pm

Wednesday, November 13

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · $6 Burgers · Beach Blanket Drag Bingo Night, hosted by Ms. Regina Jozet Adams, 8pm · Bingo prizes · Karaoke, 10pm-1am

Thursday, November 14

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Karaoke, 9pm-close

Friday, November 15

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Karaoke, 9pm

Saturday, November 16

Freddie's Beach Bar
Saturday Breakfast Buffet, 10am-3pm · $14.99 with one glass of champagne or coffee, soda or juice · Additional champagne $2 per glass · Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Freddie's Follies Drag Show, hosted by Miss Destiny B. Childs, 8-10pm · Karaoke, 10pm-close

Sunday, November 17

Freddie's Beach Bar
Fabulous Sunday Champagne Brunch, 10am-3pm · $24.99 with four glasses of champagne or mimosas, 1 Bloody Mary, or coffee, soda or juice · Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Karaoke, 9pm-close · No Cover


Latest Scene photos:

Click to see these Pics

Freddie's Halloween Night with Steven Andrade as CHER!

Freddie's Beach Bar
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Click to see these Pics

Miss AGLA at Freddie’s

Freddie's Beach Bar
Friday, August 16, 2019
Click to see these Pics

Freddie's Easter Bonnet Brunch

Freddie's Beach Bar
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Click to see these Pics

Dining Out for Life at Freddie’s

Freddie's Beach Bar
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Click to see these Pics

FreDitos at Freddie's Beach Bar

Freddie's Beach Bar
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Click to see these Pics

Freddie’s Beach Bar

Friday, January 11, 2019
More pictures from this venue:

Go back to List of Bars, Clubs and Restaurants


Database last updated: 10/11/2019
Email corrections:
send to quote Webmaster unquote at this URL

Have you been here? Leave a comment: