Metro Weekly

Nightlife Directory

List of LGBT Clubs & Bars for D.C., Maryland & Virginia

Freddie's Beach Bar

Freddie's Beach Bar

Crystal City
555 23rd Street South
Arlington, VA 22202
(703) 685-0555
Web site
Twitter feed
Facebook

Colorful restaurant with bar. Mixed crowd but mostly gay. Crystal City Metro.

Favorite for: Restaurant, Both Men & Women


This Week's Events:

Thursday, March 12

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Karaoke, 9pm-close

Friday, March 13

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Karaoke, 9pm-close

Saturday, March 14

Freddie's Beach Bar
Saturday Breakfast Buffet, 10am-3pm · $14.99 with one glass of champagne or coffee, soda or juice · Additional champagne $2 per glass · Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Freddie's Follies Drag Show, hosted by Miss Destiny B. Childs, 8-10pm · Karaoke, 10pm-close

Sunday, March 15

Freddie's Beach Bar
Fabulous Sunday Champagne Brunch, 10am-3pm · $24.99 with four glasses of champagne or mimosas, 1 Bloody Mary, or coffee, soda or juice · Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Karaoke, 9pm-close

Monday, March 16

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Singles Night · Half-Priced Pasta Dishes · Karaoke, 9pm

Tuesday, March 17

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Taco Tuesday · Karaoke, 9pm

Wednesday, March 18

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · $6 Burgers · Beach Blanket Drag Bingo Night, hosted by Ms. Regina Jozet Adams, 8pm · Bingo prizes · Karaoke, 10pm-1am

Thursday, March 19

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Karaoke, 9pm-close

Friday, March 20

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Karaoke, 9pm-close

Saturday, March 21

Freddie's Beach Bar
Saturday Breakfast Buffet, 10am-3pm · $14.99 with one glass of champagne or coffee, soda or juice · Additional champagne $2 per glass · Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Freddie's Follies Drag Show, hosted by Miss Destiny B. Childs, 8-10pm · Karaoke, 10pm-close

Sunday, March 22

Freddie's Beach Bar
Fabulous Sunday Champagne Brunch, 10am-3pm · $24.99 with four glasses of champagne or mimosas, 1 Bloody Mary, or coffee, soda or juice · Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Karaoke, 9pm-close


Latest Scene photos:

Click to see these Pics

Freddie's Beach Bar

Saturday, February 22, 2020
Click to see these Pics

Freddie's Halloween Night with Steven Andrade as CHER!

Freddie's Beach Bar
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Click to see these Pics

Miss AGLA at Freddie’s

Freddie's Beach Bar
Friday, August 16, 2019
Click to see these Pics

Freddie's Easter Bonnet Brunch

Freddie's Beach Bar
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Click to see these Pics

Dining Out for Life at Freddie’s

Freddie's Beach Bar
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Click to see these Pics

FreDitos at Freddie's Beach Bar

Freddie's Beach Bar
Thursday, February 28, 2019
More pictures from this venue:

Go back to List of Bars, Clubs and Restaurants


Database last updated: 05/07/2020
Email corrections:
send to quote Webmaster unquote at this URL

Have you been here? Leave a comment: