Metro Weekly

Nightlife Directory

List of LGBT Clubs & Bars for D.C., Maryland & Virginia

Freddie's Beach Bar

Freddie's Beach Bar

Crystal City
555 23rd Street South
Arlington, VA 22202
(703) 685-0555
Web site
Twitter feed
Facebook

Colorful restaurant with bar. Mixed crowd but mostly gay. Crystal City Metro.

Favorite for: Restaurant, Both Men & Women


This Week's Events:

Thursday, January 17

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Karaoke, 9pm

Friday, January 18

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Karaoke, 9pm

Saturday, January 19

Freddie's Beach Bar
Saturday Breakfast Buffet, 10am-3pm · $14.99 with one glass of champagne or coffee, soda or juice · Additional champagne $2 per glass · World Tavern Poker Tournament, 1-3pm · Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Freddie's Follies Drag Show, hosted by Miss Destiny B. Childs, 8-10pm · Karaoke, 10pm-close

Sunday, January 20

Freddie's Beach Bar
Ella's Sunday Drag Brunch, 10am-3pm · $24.99 with four glasses of champagne or mimosas, 1 Bloody Mary, or coffee, soda or juice · Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Karaoke, 9pm-close

Monday, January 21

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Singles Night · Half-Priced Pasta Dishes · Poker Night -- 7pm and 9pm games · Karaoke, 9pm

Tuesday, January 22

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Taco Tuesday · Poker Night -- 7pm and 9pm games · Karaoke, 9pm

Wednesday, January 23

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · $6 Burgers · Beach Blanket Drag Bingo Night, hosted by Ms. Regina Jozet Adams, 8pm · Bingo prizes · Karaoke, 10pm-1am

Thursday, January 24

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Karaoke, 9pm

Friday, January 25

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Karaoke, 9pm

Saturday, January 26

Freddie's Beach Bar
Saturday Breakfast Buffet, 10am-3pm · $14.99 with one glass of champagne or coffee, soda or juice · Additional champagne $2 per glass · World Tavern Poker Tournament, 1-3pm · Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · Freddie's Follies Drag Show, hosted by Miss Destiny B. Childs, 8-10pm · Karaoke, 10pm-close

Sunday, January 27

Freddie's Beach Bar
Ella's Sunday Drag Brunch, 10am-3pm · $24.99 with four glasses of champagne or mimosas, 1 Bloody Mary, or coffee, soda or juice · Crazy Hour, 4-8pm · AGLA's Gayborhood Dinner and Piano Night, 5-8pm · Karaoke, 9pm-close


Latest Scene photos:

Click to see these Pics

Freddie’s Beach Bar

Friday, January 11, 2019
Click to see these Pics

Freddie's Beach Bar Halloween

Freddie's Beach Bar
October 27, 2018
Click to see these Pics

Freddie's Follie's

Freddie's Beach Bar
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Click to see these Pics

AGLA’s Miss Gay Arlington Pageant

Freddie's Beach Bar
Friday, April 27, 2018
Click to see these Pics

Freddie's 17th Anniversary

Freddie's Beach Bar
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Click to see these Pics

Freddie's Beach Blanket Bingo's 10th Anniversary

Freddie's Beach Bar
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
More pictures from this venue:

Go back to List of Bars, Clubs and Restaurants


Database last updated: 01/03/2019
Email corrections:
send to quote Webmaster unquote at this URL

Have you been here? Leave a comment: