Metro Weekly

Nightlife Directory

List of LGBT Clubs & Bars for D.C., Maryland & Virginia

Number Nine - 9 1/2

Number Nine - 9 1/2

Logan Circle
1435 P Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 986-0999
Web site
Twitter feed

Lounge open 7-days/week, at 5pm. Across from Whole Foods. (Formerly known as Halo, Mova)

Favorite for: Mostly Men


This Week's Events:

Thursday, December 5

Number Nine
Happy Hour: 2 for 1 on any drink, 5-9pm · No Cover · ThurSlay, featuring DJ Jack Rayburn, 10pm

Friday, December 6

Number Nine
Open 5pm · Happy Hour: 2 for 1 on any drink, 5-9pm · No Cover · Friday Night Piano with Chris, 7:30pm · Friday Night Videos, 9:30pm · Rotating DJs

Saturday, December 7

Number Nine
Doors open 2pm · Happy Hour: 2 for 1 on any drink, 2-9pm · $5 Absolut and $5 Bulleit Bourbon, 9pm-close · Time Machine and Power Hour, hosted by VJ Jack Rayburn, 9:30pm

Sunday, December 8

Number Nine
Happy Hour: 2 for 1 on any drink, 2-9pm · $5 Absolut and $5 Bulleit Bourbon, 9pm-close · Multiple TVs showing movies, shows, sports · Expanded craft beer selection · Pop Goes the World with Wes Della Volla at 9:30pm · No Cover

Monday, December 9

Number Nine
Happy Hour: 2 for 1 on any drink, 5-9pm · No Cover

Tuesday, December 10

Number Nine
Open at 5pm · Happy Hour: 2 for 1 on any drink, 5-9pm · No Cover

Wednesday, December 11

Number Nine
Happy Hour: 2 for 1 on any drink, 5-9pm · No Cover

Thursday, December 12

Number Nine
Happy Hour: 2 for 1 on any drink, 5-9pm · No Cover · ThurSlay, featuring DJ Jack Rayburn, 10pm

Friday, December 13

Number Nine
Open 5pm · Happy Hour: 2 for 1 on any drink, 5-9pm · No Cover · Friday Night Piano with Chris, 7:30pm · Friday Night Videos, 9:30pm · Rotating DJs

Saturday, December 14

Number Nine
Doors open 2pm · Happy Hour: 2 for 1 on any drink, 2-9pm · $5 Absolut and $5 Bulleit Bourbon, 9pm-close · Pop Tarts, featuring VJs BacK2bACk, 9:30pm

Sunday, December 15

Number Nine
Happy Hour: 2 for 1 on any drink, 2-9pm · $5 Absolut and $5 Bulleit Bourbon, 9pm-close · Multiple TVs showing movies, shows, sports · Expanded craft beer selection · Pop Goes the World with Wes Della Volla at 9:30pm · No Cover


Latest Scene photos:

Click to see these Pics

Number Nine

November 3, 2018
Click to see these Pics

Number Nine

Friday, July 27, 2018
Click to see these Pics

Number 9

Saturday, March 17, 2018
Click to see these Pics

Number Nine

Saturday, November 11, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Number Nine

Friday, August 10, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Number Nine

Saturday, April 1, 2017
More pictures from this venue:

Go back to List of Bars, Clubs and Restaurants


Database last updated: 10/11/2019
Email corrections:
send to quote Webmaster unquote at this URL

Have you been here? Leave a comment: