Metro Weekly

Nightlife Directory

List of LGBT Clubs & Bars for D.C., Maryland & Virginia

Number Nine - 9 1/2

Number Nine - 9 1/2

Logan Circle
1435 P Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 986-0999
Web site
Twitter feed

Lounge open 7-days/week, at 5pm. Across from Whole Foods. (Formerly known as Halo, Mova)

Favorite for: Mostly Men


This Week's Events:

Thursday, March 12

Number Nine
Happy Hour: 2 for 1 on any drink, 5-9pm · No Cover · ThurSlay, featuring DJ Jack Rayburn, 10pm

Friday, March 13

Number Nine
Open 5pm · Happy Hour: 2 for 1 on any drink, 5-9pm · No Cover · Friday Night Piano with Chris, 7:30pm · Friday Night Videos, 9:30pm · Rotating DJs

Saturday, March 14

Number Nine
Doors open 2pm · Happy Hour: 2 for 1 on any drink, 2-9pm · $5 Absolut and $5 Bulleit Bourbon, 9pm-close · Pop Tarts, featuring DJs BacK2bACk, 9:30pm

Sunday, March 15

Number Nine
Happy Hour: 2 for 1 on any drink, 2-9pm · $5 Absolut and $5 Bulleit Bourbon, 9pm-close · Multiple TVs showing movies, shows, sports · Expanded craft beer selection · Pop Goes the World with Wes Della Volla at 9:30pm · No Cover

Monday, March 16

Number Nine
Happy Hour: 2 for 1 on any drink, 5-9pm · No Cover

Tuesday, March 17

Number Nine
Open at 5pm · Happy Hour: 2 for 1 on any drink, 5-9pm · No Cover

Wednesday, March 18

Number Nine
Happy Hour: 2 for 1 on any drink, 5-9pm · No Cover

Thursday, March 19

Number Nine
Happy Hour: 2 for 1 on any drink, 5-9pm · No Cover · ThurSlay, featuring DJ Jack Rayburn, 10pm

Friday, March 20

Number Nine
Open 5pm · Happy Hour: 2 for 1 on any drink, 5-9pm · No Cover · Friday Night Piano with Chris, 7:30pm · Friday Night Videos, 9:30pm · Rotating DJs

Saturday, March 21

Number Nine
Doors open 2pm · Happy Hour: 2 for 1 on any drink, 2-9pm · $5 Absolut and $5 Bulleit Bourbon, 9pm-close · THIRSTY, featuring DJ Chord Bezerra, 9:30pm

Sunday, March 22

Number Nine
Happy Hour: 2 for 1 on any drink, 2-9pm · $5 Absolut and $5 Bulleit Bourbon, 9pm-close · Multiple TVs showing movies, shows, sports · Expanded craft beer selection · Pop Goes the World with Wes Della Volla at 9:30pm · No Cover


Latest Scene photos:

Click to see these Pics

Number Nine

Friday, January 3, 2020
Click to see these Pics

Number Nine

November 3, 2018
Click to see these Pics

Number Nine

Friday, July 27, 2018
Click to see these Pics

Number 9

Saturday, March 17, 2018
Click to see these Pics

Number Nine

Saturday, November 11, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Number Nine

Friday, August 10, 2017
More pictures from this venue:

Go back to List of Bars, Clubs and Restaurants


Database last updated: 05/07/2020
Email corrections:
send to quote Webmaster unquote at this URL

Have you been here? Leave a comment:

 

Support Metro Weekly's

LGBTQ Journalism

For as Little as $1.15 a Week

Like What You're Reading?

Get Metro Weekly's Daily Email