Nightlife Directory

List of LGBT Clubs & Bars for D.C., Maryland & Virginia

Freddie's Beach Bar

Freddie's Beach Bar

Crystal City
555 23rd Street South
Arlington, VA 22202
(703) 685-0555
Web site
Twitter feed
Facebook

Colorful restaurant with bar. Mixed crowd but mostly gay. Crystal City Metro.

Favorite for: Restaurant, Both Men & Women


This Week's Events:

Thursday, February 4

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-7pm · Karaoke, 8pm

Friday, February 5

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-7pm · Karaoke, 8pm

Saturday, February 6

Freddie's Beach Bar
Drag Queen Broadway Brunch, 10am-3pm · Starring Freddie's Broadway Babes · Crazy Hour, 4-7pm · Freddie's Follies Drag Show, 8-10pm, hosted by Miss Destiny B. Childs · No Cover

Sunday, February 7

Freddie's Beach Bar
Champagne Brunch Buffet, 10am-3pm · Crazy Hour, 4-7pm · Freddie's Zodiac Monthly Contest, hosted by Regina Jozet Adams, 8pm · Karaoke, 10pm-1am

Monday, February 8

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-7pm · Karaoke, 8pm

Tuesday, February 9

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-7pm · Karaoke, 8pm

Wednesday, February 10

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-7pm · $6 Burgers · Drag Bingo Night, hosted by Ms. Regina Jozet Adams, 8pm · Bingo prizes · Karaoke, 10pm-1am

Thursday, February 11

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-7pm · Karaoke, 8pm

Friday, February 12

Freddie's Beach Bar
Crazy Hour, 4-7pm · Karaoke, 8pm


Latest Scene photos:

Click to see these Pics

Freddie's Beach Bar

Saturday, January 2, 2016
Click to see these Pics

Freddies Follies

Freddie's Beach Bar
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Click to see these Pics

Mr. and Mrs. Capital Pride Pageant

Freddie's Beach Bar
Friday, May 22, 2015
Click to see these Pics

Freddie's Easter Bonnet Brunch

Freddie's Beach Bar
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Click to see these Pics

Miss Freddies Pageant

Freddie's Beach Bar
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Click to see these Pics

Freddie's Beach Bar's 15th Anniversary Purple Party

Freddie's Beach Bar
Saturday, March 7, 2015
More pictures from this venue:

Go back to List of Bars, Clubs and Restaurants


Database last updated: 01/29/2016
Email corrections:
send to quote Webmaster unquote at this URL

Have you been here? Leave a comment:

 

Join Our Email List!

Our daily emails are personally curated by our editors and feature a wide range of news, features, reviews and interviews. Don't miss out on any of our award-winning content -- from news to arts, cars to tech, food to fitness, we've got it all!

  • Breaking News!
  • Feature highlights and reviews!
  • Win DVDs, CDs & Tickets to Shows!
  • Special Ticket Discounts!