Metro Weekly

Nightlife Directory

List of LGBT Clubs & Bars for D.C., Maryland & Virginia

Green Lantern

Downtown
1335 Green Court, NW
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 347-4533
Web site
Twitter feed
Facebook

Located behind lot at 1335 L Street. Metro McPherson Square.

Favorite for: Mostly Men, Leather/levi, Billiards


This Week's Events:

Thursday, February 22

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · Shirtless Thursday, 10-11pm · Men in Underwear Drink Free, 12-12:30am · DJs BacK2bACk

Friday, February 23

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $5 Svedka, all flavors all night long · Heaven and Hell, 9pm-close · Music by DJ JerrBear · $5 Fireball and other specials available · No Cover

Saturday, February 24

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $5 Bacardi, all flavors, all night long · JOX: The GL Underwear Party, 9pm-close · Featuring DJ David Merrill · $5 Cover (includes clothes check)

Sunday, February 25

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · Karaoke with Kevin downstairs, 9:30pm-close

Monday, February 26

Green Lantern
Happy Hour all night long · Singing with the Sisters: Open Mic Karaoke Night with the Sisters of Perpetual Indulgence, 9:30pm-close

Tuesday, February 27

Green Lantern
Happy Hour all night long, 4pm-close

Wednesday, February 28

Green Lantern
Happy Hour all night long, 4pm-close · Bear Yoga with Greg Leo, 6:30-7:30pm · $10 per class · Upstairs opens 9pm · Lantern GoGo Dancers, 10pm-2am

Thursday, March 1

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · Shirtless Thursday, 10-11pm · Men in Underwear Drink Free, 12-12:30am · DJs BacK2bACk

Friday, March 2

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $5 Svedka, all flavors, all night long · Davon Hamilton Events presents Blackout: Underwear Glow Party, featuring DJ MoMoney, 9pm-close · Body Paint Available · Limited Free Entry with Advance Eventbrite Ticket · $10 Cover (includes clothes check) · 21+

Saturday, March 3

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $5 Bacardi, all flavors, all night long · REWIND: Request Line '80s and '90s Dance Party, 9pm-close · Featuring DJ Darryl Strickland · No Cover

Sunday, March 4

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · Karaoke with Kevin downstairs, 9:30pm-close


Latest Scene photos:

Click to see these Pics

Green Lantern

Thursday, January 4, 2018
Click to see these Pics

Green Lantern

Friday, October 13, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Last Otter Crossing

Green Lantern
Friday, September 1, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Otter Crossing

Green Lantern
Friday, August 4, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Green Lantern's Awesome-Con Unofficial After Party

The Green Lantern
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Click to see these Pics

Mr. Green Lantern Competition 2017

Green Lantern
Saturday, April 29, 2017
More pictures from this venue:

Go back to List of Bars, Clubs and Restaurants


Database last updated: 02/09/2018
Email corrections:
send to quote Webmaster unquote at this URL

Have you been here? Leave a comment: