Metro Weekly

Nightlife Directory

List of LGBT Clubs & Bars for D.C., Maryland & Virginia

Green Lantern

Downtown
1335 Green Court, NW
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 347-4533
Web site
Twitter feed
Facebook

Located behind lot at 1335 L Street. Metro McPherson Square.

Favorite for: Mostly Men, Leather/levi, Billiards


This Week's Events:

Thursday, May 23

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · Shirtless Thursday, 10-11pm · Men in Underwear Drink Free, 12-12:30am · DJs BacK2bACk

Friday, May 24

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $3 Rail and Domestic · $5 Svedka, all flavors all night long

Saturday, May 25

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $5 Bacardi, all flavors, all night long · JOX: The GL Underwear Party, 9pm-close · Featuring DJs Chaim, UltraPup, and Pup Phoenix · $5 Cover (includes clothes check)

Sunday, May 26

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · Karaoke with Kevin downstairs, 9:30pm-close

Monday, May 27

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $3 rail cocktails and domestic beers all night long · Singing with the Sisters: Open Mic Karaoke Night with the Sisters of Perpetual Indulgence, 9:30pm-close

Tuesday, May 28

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $3 rail cocktails and domestic beers all night long

Wednesday, May 29

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4pm-9pm · Bear Yoga with Greg Leo, 6:30-7:30pm · $10 per class · $3 rail cocktails and domestic beers all night long

Thursday, May 30

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · Shirtless Thursday, 10-11pm · Men in Underwear Drink Free, 12-12:30am · DJs BacK2bACk

Friday, May 31

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $3 Rail and Domestic · $5 Svedka, all flavors all night long

Saturday, June 1

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $5 Bacardi, all flavors, all night long · REWIND: Request Line, an '80s and '90s Dance Party, 9pm-close · Featuring DJ Darryl Strickland · No Cover

Sunday, June 2

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · Karaoke with Kevin downstairs, 9:30pm-close


Latest Scene photos:

Click to see these Pics

Flip Cup Kickballers

Green Lantern
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Click to see these Pics

Green Lantern's Rewind-Request Line

With VJ Daryl Strickland
March 2, 2019
Click to see these Pics

Green Lantern

October 20, 2018
Click to see these Pics

Green Lantern

Thursday, August 24, 2018
Click to see these Pics

Shirtless Thusday and Pizza Friday

Green Lantern
Thusday-Friday, July 5-6, 2018
Click to see these Pics

Green Lantern

Friday, May 4, 2018
More pictures from this venue:

Go back to List of Bars, Clubs and Restaurants


Database last updated: 02/20/2019
Email corrections:
send to quote Webmaster unquote at this URL

Have you been here? Leave a comment: