Metro Weekly

Nightlife Directory

List of LGBT Clubs & Bars for D.C., Maryland & Virginia

Green Lantern

Downtown
1335 Green Court, NW
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 347-4533
Web site
Twitter feed
Facebook

Located behind lot at 1335 L Street. Metro McPherson Square.

Favorite for: Mostly Men, Leather/levi, Billiards


This Week's Events:

Thursday, January 17

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · Shirtless Thursday, 10-11pm · Men in Underwear Drink Free, 12-12:30am · DJs BacK2bACk

Friday, January 18

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $3 Rail and Domestic · $5 Svedka, all flavors all night long · Puppy Play Time, 5-8pm · DJs Pup Ultra and Pup Phoenix · No Cover · Rough House: Hands On, Lights Off, 10pm-close · Featuring DJ Lemz · $5 Cover (includes clothes check)

Saturday, January 19

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $5 Bacardi, all flavors, all night long · The Bear Cave: Retro to Electro, 9pm-close · Featuring DJ Popperz · No Cover

Sunday, January 20

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · JOX: Leather Edition, 9pm-close · DJs Ultra Pup and C-Dubz · $10 Cover · Karaoke with Kevin downstairs, 9:30pm-close

Monday, January 21

Green Lantern
Brunch with $15 Bottomless Mimosas, 10am-3pm · Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $3 rail cocktails and domestic beers all night long · Singing with the Sisters: Open Mic Karaoke Night with the Sisters of Perpetual Indulgence, 9:30pm-close

Tuesday, January 22

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $3 rail cocktails and domestic beers all night long

Wednesday, January 23

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4pm-9pm · Bear Yoga with Greg Leo, 6:30-7:30pm · $10 per class · $3 rail cocktails and domestic beers all night long

Thursday, January 24

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · Shirtless Thursday, 10-11pm · Men in Underwear Drink Free, 12-12:30am · DJs BacK2bACk

Friday, January 25

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $3 Rail and Domestic · $5 Svedka, all flavors all night long · Ottermatic: Otters, Lazers, Bass, 10pm-close · Hosted by Grant Collins · Music by The Barber Streisand and Jesse Jackson

Saturday, January 26

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · $5 Bacardi, all flavors, all night long · JOX: The GL Underwear Party, 9pm-close · Featuring DJs C-Dubz and Chaim · $5 Cover (includes clothes check)

Sunday, January 27

Green Lantern
Happy Hour, 4-9pm · Karaoke with Kevin downstairs, 9:30pm-close


Latest Scene photos:

Click to see these Pics

Green Lantern

October 20, 2018
Click to see these Pics

Green Lantern

Thursday, August 24, 2018
Click to see these Pics

Shirtless Thusday and Pizza Friday

Green Lantern
Thusday-Friday, July 5-6, 2018
Click to see these Pics

Green Lantern

Friday, May 4, 2018
Click to see these Pics

Skin Tight Awesome Con Party

Green Lantern
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Click to see these Pics

Green Lantern

Thursday, January 4, 2018
More pictures from this venue:

Go back to List of Bars, Clubs and Restaurants


Database last updated: 01/03/2019
Email corrections:
send to quote Webmaster unquote at this URL

Have you been here? Leave a comment: